Award Recipients 2023

Last updated: 01/12/2023

It was our pleasure to hold our Annual Awards and Junior Prizing Giving. Congratulations to this year's recipients!

Annual Awards Recipients

Coach of the Year - Chris Lee (Senior Division 2)
Volunteer of the Year - Yee Ting Chong
Young (<35) Volunteer of the Year - Ella Pan
Junior MVPs of the Year - Sam Navarra
MVPs of the Year - Bevan Cox
Senior (35+) MVPs of the Year - Anna Canencia
Team of the Year - Senior Central Region, Team 1
Performance of the Year - Sam Navarra

Junior Prize Giving

A big thank you to Maggie Lee who is the organiser and awards provider for our Junior Prize Giving.

Most improved player - Sherlyn Andrews

Most improved U13 - Clara Law

High performance trophy - Sam Navarra

Most improved U15s - Michael Lo and Anvi Sankrit

Junior Champ Winners - click here for results.

Ready to Play?

You can manage your membership, book a court and register for classes online using Hello Club.

Thank you to our Supporters & Partners

Contact us


Subscribe to our email newsletter, keeping you up to date with what's happening at Wellington North Badminton.
/* Add your own Mailchimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block. We recommend moving this block and the preceding CSS link to the HEAD of your HTML file. */