CR Division 1

Last updated: 11/11/2018

Eugene Teo
Ethan Pan
Jeremy Tan
Kris Singh
Sam Navarra
Zi Xuan Tee

Andrew Tan (R)
Scott Rademaker (R)
Simon Lin (R)
Jessica Tsai
Mei Khoo
Joanna Sunga
Gioleilee Ceilio
Emma Chung
Sophia Balane

Ready to Play?

You can manage your membership, book a court and register for classes online using Hello Club.

Thank you to our Supporters & Partners

Contact us


Subscribe to our email newsletter, keeping you up to date with what's happening at Wellington North Badminton.
/* Add your own Mailchimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block. We recommend moving this block and the preceding CSS link to the HEAD of your HTML file. */