Masters Division 4

Last updated: 11/11/2018

Alvin Loo
Daniel Shum
Franco Andrews
Lee Ledesma
Tony Racho
Tyrone Chin
Nhor Chan (R)
Anna Canencia
Catherine Cooper
Janet Wong
Siew-Kim Chin
Sook-Kim Chew

Ready to Play?

You can manage your membership, book a court and register for classes online using Hello Club.

Thank you to our Supporters & Partners

Contact us


Subscribe to our email newsletter, keeping you up to date with what's happening at Wellington North Badminton.
/* Add your own Mailchimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block. We recommend moving this block and the preceding CSS link to the HEAD of your HTML file. */