BOOK COURT
Event Series Event Series: Pre-Season Training 2024

Pre-Season Training 2024

27 January @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

$12 – $120
Online Entry

Do you want to get fit and in shape for the up-coming season? Challenge yourself with our pre-season training. The focus of these sessions will be fitness, footwork, strength and conditioning. Catered for all players. Highly recommended for those wanting to play for Team WN in the 2024 season.

Cost: $12 per session or $120 for all 16 sessions

Times: Tuesdays 6:30pm-8:30pm, Saturdays/Sundays 9am-11am

Dates:
- Saturday 6 January
- Tuesday 9 January
- Saturday 13 January
- Tuesday 16 January
- Saturday 20 January
- Tuesday 23 January
- Saturday 27 January
- Tuesday 30 January
- Saturday 3 February
- Tuesday 6 February
- Sunday 11 February
- Tuesday 13 February
- Sunday 18 February
- Tuesday 20 February
- Saturday 24 February
- Tuesday 27 February

Ready to Play?

You can manage your membership, book a court and register for classes online using Hello Club.

Thank you to our Supporters & Partners

Contact us

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter, keeping you up to date with what's happening at Wellington North Badminton.
/* Add your own Mailchimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block. We recommend moving this block and the preceding CSS link to the HEAD of your HTML file. */
chevron-down